Bionic Woman – The Bionic Woman is Dead to Me

   You may have noticed I have not been keeping up with the Bionic Woman episodes… I have given up on the Bionic Woman. With the introduction of the CIA love interest as a recurring role they finally lost me. Even though I don’t have any other shows that I watch on Wednesdays the writing just seems to get worse on that show.

I have given up hope and jumped ship, good luck to all of those who are still following the show but you will get no satisfaction here, the Bionic Woman is dead to me.

One Response to Bionic Woman – The Bionic Woman is Dead to Me

  1. […] Sun has set on Vampire Series “Moonlight” According to Wikipedia, “On May 13, 2008, CBS announced that Moonlight was officially canceled.” I watched each episode of the first season of Moonlight and had very mixed feelings about it. At the end of each episode of Moonlight I was always reminded of the movie The Princess Bride. There is a scene in The Princess Bride where the main character Wesley is recounting his time spent with the dread pirate Roberts. Westley tells how every night the Dread Pirate Roberts would say,”Good night, Westley. Good work. Sleep well. I’ll most likely kill you in the morning.” That is how I felt at the end of each episode of Moonlight. “Nice episode, pretty entertaining, an improvement over last week. I’ll most likely kill this DVR timer in the morning.” This went on week after week until I found myself watching the season finale thinking, “wow that ended up being a pretty good series.” Let me clarify, Moonlight is no Heroes by any means, but it was definitely better than the Bionic Woman of which I only made it through 4 episodes before I jumped ship. […]

Leave a Reply

