I’m Cold and Without DVR

   I am in Massachusetts this week for work, consequently I am away from my normal programming schedule and will not be able to update a number of the episodes that I normally try to cover until I return next week. However, most shows are breaking for the holidays so I shouldn’t get too far behind.

In the interim as we wait for shows to pick up in the new year, I have a number of ideas for topics including shows I don’t typically cover and even a few special holiday postings.

Stay Tuned and I will get caught up with the usual suspects as soon as I return.

Leave a Reply

